↑ Return to Team/Contact

Print this Page

London Hornchurch Team

Rod Campbell
Director
rodc@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Richard Timms
Director
Richardt@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

David Eales
Operations Manager
davide@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Colin Clay
Accounts Manager
colinc@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

Francis Price
Groupage Operator
01708 515151
Francisp@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Rachel Dawson
Export Operations
racheld@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Rachel Huckstep
Med FCL Exports
Rachelh@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Maurice Dowling
Groupage & General Forwarding
mauriced@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Gary O’connor
Business Development Manager
gary@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Katie Sexton
Documentation Assistant
katies@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Sharon Green
Documentation Dept.
sharong@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Ian Guthrie
Groupage Operator
iang@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Julie Archard
Groupage Operator
juliea@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Emma Joy
Export Operations - FCL
emmaj@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Sarah Deacon
Export Operations
sarahd@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Sue Smith
Import operations
sue@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

Jimmy Paveley
Office Junior / Receptionist
Jimmyp@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

Terry Law
Sales Executive
terryl@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Alison Forbes
Sales Executive Southern Regi
alisonf@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

Jane King
Assistant Accounts Manager
janek@excelshipping.com 01708 515151
Nancy Cannell
Purchase Ledger Accounts
Nancyc@excelshipping.com 01708 515151

 

Billy

Sadly passed away 3rd January 2004.

Much missed and thought of by us all

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.excelshipping.com/contact-us/london-hornchurch-head-office/