Contact Us

Basildon (Head Office)

1st Floor, Phoenix House,
Christopher Martin Road
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3EZ
England

Company Reg no.2180727

Tel: +44 (0)1268 645051
Fax: +44 (0)808 1418300
Email: sales@excelshipping.com

David Eales
Operations Director
davide@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645051

Lee Marman
Sales Director
leem@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645059

Julie Archard
Groupage Supervisor
juliea@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645056

Jessica Snowman
Full Load Supervisor
jessicas@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645055

Emma Joy
Export Operation FCL
emmaj@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645065

Rachel Huckstepp
Export Operations FCL
rachelh@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645064

Jane King
Assistant Accounts Manager
janek@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645052

Nancy Cannell
Purchase Ledger Accounts
nancyc@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645057

Tracey Glendenning
Sales Executive
Traceyg@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645075

Gary Duffus
Groupage Operator
gary.duffus@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645054

Sarah Deacon
Groupage Operator
sarahd@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645062

Max Edwards
Import Operator
maxe@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645053

Darryl Southgate
Import Operator
Darryls@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645061

Donna Roberts
Export Documentation Dept
Donnar@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645070

Katie Sexton
Export Documentation Dept
Katies@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 645060

Darren Cooper
Far East Consol Manager
Darrenc@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 535611

Jack Ellison
Far East Groupage
Jacke@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 535612

Andy Freeman
Road Freight Manager
Andyf@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 535610

Paul Charman
Road Freight Operator
Paulc@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01268 535620

Basildon (Multi Modal)

1st Floor, Phoenix House, Christopher Martin Road, Basildon, Essex SS14 3EZ, England. Company Reg no.2180727

Tel: +44 (0)1268 645051
Fax: +44 (0)808 1418300

Bury

1st Floor, Sandringham House, Hollins Brook Park, Pilsworth Road, Bury, Lancashire BL9 8RN, England. Company Reg no.2180727

Tel: +44 (0)1706 361111
Fax: +44 (0)808 1418300

Nicola Greenwood
Office Manager & DGSA
nicolag@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01706 361130

Nicola Kelly
Operations
nicolak@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01706 361118

Alex Alderton
Operations Clerk
alexa@excelshipping.com
Tel: 01706 361119

Heathrow (Air Freight)

Unit D1, Dolphin Industrial Estate, Windmill Road, Sunbury on Thames, Middlesex TW16 7HE, England. Company Reg no.2180727

Tel: +44 (0)1932 778134
Fax: +44 (0)1753 437121

Kirsty Baxter
Airfreight Manager
kirstyb@excelairfreight.com
Tel: 01932 778134

Louise Welland
Airfreight Supervisor
louisew@excelairfreight.com
Tel: 01932 778134

Ryan Thurston
Airfreight Operator
ryant@excelairfreight.com
Tel: 01932 778134

Jade Kilby
Airfreight Operator
jadek@excelairfreight.com
Tel: 01932 778134